Leadership and Staff

Board of Trustees

Steering Committee

Roberta B. Bennett, Immediate Past President
Kim Bergman, Ph.D.
Richard Bernard
Cary Davidson, Secretary
Loren S. Ostrow
Henry Somerfeld, Treasurer
Jeffrey Wortman

At-Large Members

Marilyn Ader
Mark Freeman
David Glickman
Marianne Lowenthal, Immediate Past President
Peter Mackler
Andrew Reback
Glenn Rosenblum
William Weinberger

Immediate Past Presidents

Roberta B. Bennett
Marianne Lowenthal
Presidents Emeriti
John Altschul
Roberta Bennett
Cary Davidson
Wendy G. Glenn
Sheryl L. Gold
David Kaminski
Stuart Leviton
David R. Levy
Loren S. Ostrow
William Weinberger
Stephen H.Weiss
Honorary Life Trustees 

Marlene Bram, L.C.S.W.
Mason Sommers, Ph.D.


To contact us please call 323-606-0996 and use the extensions listed or click on a name to send an email.
Rabbi Denise L. Eger, ext. 101
Chief Administrative Officer, Kelsi Copeland  ext. 110  
Bookkeeper, Suzanna Peters ext.104
Executive Assistant, ext.102

Tel: 323-606-0996
Fax: 323-606-0997
Facebook: facebook.com/kolamiweho
Twitter: @KolAmiLA
Email: [email protected]
1200 N. La Brea Avenue, West Hollywood, CA 90038

Share this page